Singer Bangladesh Online HP

Service Centres

01. DHAKA SERVICE CENTER

Mr. Arefin Hasan Khan
Comilla Garden, 50, New Eskaton Road, Dhaka 
Telephone : 02-55142073, 02-55142079, 
Cell: 01671-024362
Email: arefin@singerbd.com
Service Code - DSCP

02. CHITTAGONG SERVICE CENTER

Mr. Abdullah Al-Mamun
Anwer Khan Tower (1st Floor),
483/500, Sheikh Mujib Road, Chittagong,
Telephone : 02333-311818, Mobile: 01711-331929,
Email: abdullah@singerbd.com
Service Code - CSCP

03. BOGRA SERVICE CENTER

Mr.Mizanur Rahman Akanda
Joypurpara
Rangpur Road,
Fulbari, Bogura.
Telephone: 051-66562, Mobile: 01712-682908,
Email: bsc.mizan@singerbd.com
Service Code - BSCP

04. JESSORE SERVICE CENTER

Mr. Kamrul Islam
Paradise Tower(1st Floor),
Palbari, Murtir Moore, Jessore - 7400 
Telephone: 0421-67650, Mobile: 01811-113383,
Email: jsc.kamrul@singerbd.com
Service Code - JSCP

05. SYLHET SERVICE CENTER

Mr. Mohammad Rohul Amin
House - 254, Road - 02, Block - H,
Shahjalal Upashohor, Sylhet.
Telephone: 0821-728443, Mobile: 01617-282889,
Email: rohul@singerbd.com
Service Code - SSCP

06. RAJSHAHI SERVICE CENTER

Mr. Nihar Ranjan Das
Kajlagate, Motihar, Rajshahi.
Telephone: 0721-750336, Mobile: 01716-035333,
Email: niher@singerbd.com
Service Code - RSCP

07. BARISAL SERVICE CENTER

Mr. Foysal
42 C & B Road, Barishal - 8200 
Telephone: 0431-62553, Mobile: 01721-866105,
Email: faysalur@singerbd.com
Service Code - BLSP

08. COMILLA SERVICE CENTER PLUS

Mr. Haripada Sarker
Baubondh, Ranghpur,
Chowmuhuni, Sadar Dakkin, Comilla.
Telephone: 08174150, Mobile: 01711-348919,
Email: haripada@singerbd.com
Service Code - CLSP

09. MYMENSINGH SERVICE CENTER PLUS

Mr. Nazmul Hassan
Holding # 184/A, Akua Wareless,
Shesh More Ward # 04, PS : Sadar, Akua Wireless More Mymensingh (Opposite to TV Center),
Telephone: 091-61313 Mobile: 01755-647765, 01851-814167,
Email: nazmul.hasan@singerbd.com
Service Code - MSCP

10. RANGPUR SERVICE CENTER PLUS

Mr. Kazi Jamil Uddin
House-62, Road-1 New Senpara (Near Mosque) Rangpur.
Telephone: 0521-56993, Mobile: 01713-140320,
Email: kazi.jamil@singerbd.com
Service Code - RPSP

11. COX'S BAZAR SERVICE CENTER PLUS

Mr. Monir Sheak
Rahman Complex (2nd Floor) Bypass More (Near Bus Terminal) Cox's Bazar - 4700
Telephone: 0341-63837, Mobile: 01625-257148, 01716-244910
Email: monir.sheak@singerbd.com
Service Code - CXSP

12. NARAYANGANJ SERVICE CENTER

Mr. Arif Hossain
Samad Banu Tower
Bypass More (Near Bus Terminal)
Signboard, 1st Floor Of Family Lab Hospital Building, Narayanganj-1430
Telephone: 0341-63837, Mobile: 01318-515635, 01913955309
Email: ahossain@singerbd.com
Service Code - NSCP

13. KHULNA SERVICE CENTER

Mr. Anamul Haque
KICS Building-17, Old Jessore Road
Boyra, Khulna- 9000.
Mobile: 01711-804182, 01880-728540,
Email: anamul@singerbd.com
Service Code - KSCP

14. FENI SERVICE CENTER

Mr. Kahfilwara
Maisha M. Ahmed Tower, 1st Floor,
(west side of Zahiria Masjid),
Sahid Shahidullah Kayser Sarak, Feni-3900
Cell: 01755-647771,
Email: kahfil@singerbd.com
Service Code - FSCP